Desi Kalakaar – Yo Yo Honey Singh (2014) Mp3 Songs

Desi Kalakaar Full Mp3 Songs


Album: Desi Kalakaar (2014)
Music: Yo Yo Honey Singh
Actors: Sonakshi Sinha, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Gulshan Grover, Urvashi Rautela
Album Released: 26th August 2014
Track Length/Total: 00:27:19 / 7
Bit rate: 320Kbps (VBR)

CLICK HERE > Fastest Speed to Download the Song on Mobile
  1. Download – Desi Kalakaar (04:18)
    Yo Yo Honey Singh
  2. Download – Love Dose  (03:48)
    Yo Yo Honey Singh, Lil Golu
  3. Download – I Am Your DJ Tonight  (04:41)
    Yo Yo Honey Singh
  4. Download – Chal Mere Ghar  (02:38)
    Yo Yo Honey Singh
  5. Download – Daftar Ki Girl  (03:20)
    Yo Yo Honey Singh
  6. Download – One Thousand Miles  (04:47)
    Yo Yo Honey Singh, Lil Golu
  7. Download – Stardom  (03:47)
    Yo Yo Honey Singh, Lil Golu

– Download All Songs In One [Mobile, Tablet & PC]

Post Comment ...


Currently Running Downloads..