Actor in Law (2016) Mp3 Songs

Actor in Law Full Mp3 Songs


Movie: Actor in Law (2016)
Directed: Nabeel Qureshi
Music: Shani Arshad, Atif Aslam, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Actors: Fahad Mustafa, Mehwish Hayat, Om Puri, Alyy Khan, Irfan Motiwala, Saboor Ali, Saife Hassan, Saleem Mairaj, Nayyar Ejaz, Rehan Sheikh, Talat Hussain
Lyricist: Not Available
Album Released: 2nd August 2016
Track Length/Total: 00:17:01 / 5
Bit rate: 320Kbps (VBR)

CLICK HERE > Fastest Speed to Download the Song on Mobile
  1. Dil Dancer (03:44)
    Atif Aslam
  2. Download – Khudaya (03:58)
    Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  3. Download – Actor In Law (03:09)
    ‎Junaid Younus
  4. Download – Funkaraan (03:00)
  5. Download – Actor In Law (Repsire) (03:09)
    Shani Arshad‬, Mohsin Abbas Haider

Post Comment ...


Currently Running Downloads..